Physical Address:
850 W Old Hwy 29, Abbotsford, WI 54405

Mailing Address:
PO Box N, Abbotsford, WI 54405

Telephone:
715-223-2667
Toll Free:
800-722-3437

Directions to Badger State Western
From the East, exit Hwy 29 at Exit 132 Hwy 13 at Abbotsford. Turn right and follow Hwy 13 north to Spruce Street. Turn left on Spruce Street. Follow Spruce Street west until you reach the Old Hwy 29 access road. Badger State Western is located on your right at 850 W Old Hwy 29.
From the West, exit Hwy 29 at Exit 132 Hwy 13 at Abbotsford. Turn left and follow Hwy 13 north to Spruce Street. Turn left on Spruce Street. Follow Spruce Street west until you reach the Old Hwy 29 access road. Badger State Western is located on your right at 850 W Old Hwy 29.
SEND US A MESSAGE

    President:
    Katie Razink | Ext. 1018 katie@bswinc.com
    Chief Operating Officer:
    Jeff Ext. 1021 jp@bswinc.com
    Financial Controller:
    Duke Ext. 1003 duke@bswinc.com
    Operations Analyst:
    Brian Ext. 1012 brian@bswinc.com

    Safety Director/Recruiting:
    Amanda Ext. 1017 amanda@bswinc.com

    Sales Manager:
    Robert Ext. 1004 robert@bswinc.com

    Operations Manager:
    Terra Ext. 1019 jodi@bswinc.com

    Brokerage/First City Transportation:
    Jodi Ext. 1029 jodi@firstcitytransportation.com

    Women in Trucking

    Thank you for taking the time to learn more about our company. If you are interested in a quote or driving with Badger State Western, please contact us.