Contact Us



Thank you for taking the time to learn more about our company and the wonderful employment opportunities that are available at Badger State Western, Inc. We strive to provide our employees and owner/operators with a
safe and friendly work environment that encourages the highest level of performance possible.  If you believe in offering excellent customer service, meet all Federal Motor Carrier Safety Regulations, and are a safe, professional driver, please contact us.


Abbotsford Office:             Seattle Office:
800-722-3437   800-874-6217
     
General Info | Recruiting | Safety:   Seattle Dispatch:
Ext. 231 Gary garyh@bstate.net   Buck   buck@bstate.net
    Joe     joe@bstate.net
Abbotsford Dispatch:    
Eastbound Ext. 224 Jeff jeffs@bstate.net
Westbound Ext. 222 Ryan ryan@bstate.net
Midwest Ext. 233 Randy randyk@bstate.net
Northwest Ext. 227 Mike whaler@bstate.net





Name:  
E-mail:  
Phone:  
Comments: